Balkans expertise

The Western Balkans is on its way to the European Union. Since July 1, 2103, Croatia is the 28th Member State of the EU. Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro and Serbia will follow sooner or later. We have been accompanying this process in theory and practice in many ways for years. We are pleased to provide you with our “Balkans expertise” that includes competences, speakers, presentations and methods.